THE 2016/2017 COMMITTEE

 

Arthur Davey (Chairman)

Tel 01799 542717 / e-mail arthur.davey@btopenworld.com

 

Dean Sephton (Newsletter Editor)

e-mail deansephton@gmail.com

 

Bruce Bowler (Treasurer)

e-mail bruce@bowlers.me.uk

 

Danny Lindsey (Secretary/Membership Secretary)

e-mail danny@primecouk.com

 

Ross Molay (Events Co-ordinator)

 e-mail rosstoa@yahoo.com

 

OTHER OFFICERS

Peter Barnett (Boat Registrar)

e-mail pcbarnett@talk21.com

 

Ian Prior (Archivist)

e-mail ian@geotechandrail.co.uk

 

Alan Stone (Technical Advisor)

e-mail alan.j.stone@btinternet.com

 

The TOA welcomes new members owner of a Tideway or not. To join send £12.00 to Danny Lindsey (see above) and you will receive three newsletters a year and a history of the Tideway booklet plus priority access to boats offered for sale. If you are interested in buying a Tideway please contact the Rev Mary Davies who maintains a list of available boats. emd.davies299@btinternet.com Tel 01558 822634  You are advised to ask the advice of any of the above if you are thinking of buying a boat on the open market to ensure that it is a Tideway.

If you would like more information about the Tideway or the TOA any member of the committee would be pleased to help

Bow detail of a post Walker new wooden Tideway

TIDEWAY OWNERS ASSOCIATION

TOA Contacts

TOA BurgeeGunmetal Bow fitting on a Wooden or GRP TidewayTOA BurgeeBow detail of a post Walker new GRP Tideway

Looking forward in a ‘DeLuxe’ Wooden Tideway

Looking forward in a ‘Popular’ GRP Tideway

Gunmetal Tideway bow fitting